Skip to content

Schedule an Appointment

Schedule an appointment with your OISS advisor.  Advisors are assigned as follows:

Surnames/Family Names beginning with:

A-D: Hongji Wang
E:  Mark Zajac
F:  Rachel Krein
G-L:  Stephanie Cisneros      
M-T: Angelica Garcia-Fisher           
U-Z: Ryan Radebaugh
 

Kellogg MBA, MBAI, & MMM students: Stephanie Cisneros

 

AB
 

Adam Blough | Advisor

 

Advising Areas

Adam is currently on leave.  Please refer to Stephanie Cisneros.
Colleen
 

Colleen Keefe Poungsiri | Coordinator, International Student Experience

Phone: 847-491-8980
Email: c-keefe@northwestern.edu
 

Advising Areas

Colleen is currently on leave.  Please refer to
  • A-D:  Hongji Wang
  • E:  Mark Zajac
  • F:  Rachel Krein
 
SC
 

Stephanie Cisneros | Advisor

Phone: 847-467-4025
Email: stephanie.cisneros@northwestern.edu

Advising Areas

F-1/J-1 student advising: Surnames/Family Names G-L
All 1Y and 2Y MBA, MMM, MBA Exchange, Kellogg MBA Quarterly Exchange, MBAi

Request an appointment
AGF
 

Angelica Garcia-Fisher | Advisor

Phone: 847-467-6302
Email: angelica.garcia@northwestern.edu
 

Advising Areas

F-1/J-1 student advising: Surnames/Family Names M-T

Request an appointment
RR
 

Ryan Radebaugh | Advisor

Phone: 847-491-3836
Email: ryan.radebaugh@northwestern.edu


Advising Areas

F-1/J-1 student advising: Surnames/Family Names U-Z

Request an appointment
MZ
 

Mark Zajac | SEVIS Coordinator

Phone: 847-491-3228
Email: mark.zajac@northwestern.edu
 

Advising Areas

F-1/J-1 student advising:  Surnames/Family Names E

Request an appointment
 
 
Hongji

Hongji Wang | Advisor

Phone: 
Email:  hongji.wang@northwestern.edu

Advising Areas

F-1/J-1 student advising:  Surnames/Family Names A-D

Request an appointment
 
 
Rachel

Rachel Krein | Associate Director

Phone:  847-491-5613
Email:  rkrein@northwestern.edu

Advising Areas

F-1/J-1 student advising:  Surnames/Family Names F